Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 |Want to go paperless? add your name to our online mailing list|
 

Learning Centres & Courses

Gainsborough
Mablethorpe
Market Rasen

All forthcoming Courses

Note: Concessions are usually available for learners who are retired or claiming benefits.
Course Start Date & Time Length Location
Occupational Studies - Retail and Customer Service Level 1 Monday 20/11/2017 0930-15003 Weeks Gainsborough_BRG
Beginners Computing Tuesday 21/11/2017 0930-12004 weeks Market Rasen QS
Introduction to Book Keeping Tuesday 21/11/2017 1300-15305 weeks Mablethorpe
Getting to grips with Universal Job Match Thursday 23/11/2017 1300-15302 weeks Mablethorpe
Improvers Computing Friday 24/11/2017 1000-12304 weeks Market Rasen QS
Social and Emotional Development of Children Tuesday 28/11/2017 0930-12004 weeks Market Rasen QS
Basic Food Safety (CIEH) Friday 01/12/2017 0930-16001 day Mablethorpe
Introduction to Paediatric First Aid Friday 08/12/2017 0900-16001 day Mablethorpe
Basic Food Safety Friday 08/12/2017 0930-16001 Day Gainsborough_BRG
Emergency First Aid Tuesday 12/12/2017 0900-1600One Day Market Rasen QS
Emergency First Aid (Qualsafe Level 2) Career Net NOW FULL Friday 15/12/2017 0900-16001 Day Gainsborough_BRG
English Functional Skills Level 2 - Spring 2018 Monday 01/01/2018 TBC16 wks Gainsborough_BRG
Functional Skills Level 2 Maths - Spring 2018 Monday 01/01/2018 TBC16 wks Gainsborough_BRG
Emergency First Aid Friday 05/01/2018 0900-1600One Day Gainsborough_BRG
ICT for Jobseekers Monday 08/01/2018 1300-15005 Weeks Gainsborough_BRG
Maths Entry Level 3 - Functional Skills Monday 08/01/2018 1300-150016 week Mablethorpe
NCFE Level 1 - Get into Hospitality and Customer Service Monday 08/01/2018 0930-15002 weeks Mablethorpe
Improve your Spelling, Punctuation and Grammar Tuesday 09/01/2018 1300-15005 weeks Market Rasen QS
GCSE English Language (AQA) Tuesday 09/01/2018 0900-143016 Week Gainsborough_BRG
Therapeutic Art Tuesday 09/01/2018 1300-15004 Weeks Gainsborough_BRG
Making the Most of Your Digital Images Tuesday 09/01/2018 1000-12005 Weeks Gainsborough_BRG
Protecting Lincolnshire Wildlife Wednesday 10/01/2018 1300-15005 weeks Market Rasen QS
Pruning and Propagation Techniques (Making the Most of Plants) Wednesday 10/01/2018 1000-12005 weeks Market Rasen QS
Italian for Beginners Wednesday 10/01/2018 1300-15005 Weeks Gainsborough_BRG
ICT for Job Seekers Thursday 11/01/2018 1230-15004 weeks Mablethorpe
Local History: Lincolnshire Heritage Sites Thursday 11/01/2018 1300-15005 weeks Mablethorpe
Introduction to Spreadsheets (Using Excel) Friday 12/01/2018 1300-15005 weeks Market Rasen QS
Understanding Anxiety Friday 12/01/2018 0930-11305 weeks Market Rasen QS
GCSE Mathematics (AQA) Friday 12/01/2018 0930-153016 Week Gainsborough_BRG
Emergency First aid at Work - QualSafe Certificate Tuesday 16/01/2018 0900-16001 day Mablethorpe
Yoga for Beginners Friday 19/01/2018 1230-14008 weeks Market Rasen QS
Yoga for Improvers Friday 19/01/2018 1000-11308 weeks Market Rasen QS
Makaton for Beginners Saturday 20/01/2018 0900-16002 days Market Rasen QS
Makaton - Introduction Saturday 20/01/2018 0900-16002 days Market Rasen QS
Occupational Studies (Retail and Customer Service) Level 1 Monday 22/01/2018 0930-15003 weeks Market Rasen QS
Emergency First Aid Thursday 25/01/2018 0900-16001 day Market Rasen QS
Basic Food Safety Friday 26/01/2018 0930-16001 day Market Rasen QS
Makaton - Foundation level Saturday 17/02/2018 0900-16002 days Mablethorpe
English Entry Level 3/Level 1 Functional Skills Monday 19/02/2018 1300-150016 week Market Rasen QS
Maths Level 1 Functional Skills Monday 19/02/2018 1000-120016 week Market Rasen QS
English Level 1 Functional Skills (OCR) Monday 19/02/2018 1000-120016 Week Gainsborough_BRG
Improve your Typing Skills Monday 19/02/2018 1300-15005 weeks Mablethorpe
Certificate in Business Administration Level 2 (NCFE) Tuesday 20/02/2018 1800-210016 Week Gainsborough_BRG
English Entry Level 3 - Level 1 - Functional Skills Tuesday 20/02/2018 1300-150016 week Mablethorpe
Creative Writing Tuesday 20/02/2018 0930-12006 weeks Mablethorpe
Growing your own Food Wednesday 21/02/2018 1300-15005 weeks Market Rasen QS
Local History Wednesday 21/02/2018 1000-12005 weeks Market Rasen QS
Maths Level 1 - Functional Skills (OCR) Thursday 22/02/2018 1300-150016 Week Gainsborough_BRG
Growing your own Food Thursday 22/02/2018 1000-12005 weeks Mablethorpe
Lincolnshire People Thursday 22/02/2018 1300-15305 weeks Mablethorpe
ICT for Jobseekers Friday 23/02/2018 1000-12005 weeks Market Rasen QS
Making the Most of your Digital Images Friday 23/02/2018 1300-15005 weeks Market Rasen QS
Understanding Anxiety Friday 23/02/2018 0930-11305 Weeks Gainsborough_BRG
Italian for Beginners Monday 26/02/2018 1300-15005 weeks Market Rasen QS
Occupational Studies - Hospitality and Customer Service Level 1 (NCFE) Monday 26/02/2018 0930-15003 Weeks Gainsborough_BRG
Growing Your Own Food Monday 26/02/2018 1300-15005 Weeks Gainsborough_BRG
Local History: Lincolnshire Heritage Sites Monday 26/02/2018 0930-11305 Weeks Gainsborough_BRG
NCFE level 2 - Certificate in Mental Health Awareness Tuesday 27/02/2018 1300-150016 week Mablethorpe
NCFE Level 1 - Preparing to work in Adult Social Care Tuesday 27/02/2018 0930-123010 week Mablethorpe
Career Net Thursday 01/03/2018 0930-1500TBC Market Rasen QS
Maths Level 1 - Functional Skills Friday 02/03/2018 1300-150016 week Mablethorpe
Introduction to Spreadsheets (Using Excel) Friday 02/03/2018 1230-15004 weeks Mablethorpe
Maths Level 2 Functional Skills Tuesday 06/03/2018 1000-120016 week Market Rasen QS
Basic Food Safety Wednesday 07/03/2018 0930-16001 day Mablethorpe
English Level 2 - Functional Skills (OCR) Monday 12/03/2018 1300-150016 Week Gainsborough_BRG
English Level 2 Functional Skills Tuesday 13/03/2018 1300-150016 week Market Rasen QS
Maths Level 2 - Functional Skills (OCR) Friday 16/03/2018 1000-120016 Week Gainsborough_BRG
English level 2 - Functional Skills Friday 16/03/2018 1000-120016 week Mablethorpe
Basic Food Safety Wednesday 21/03/2018 0930-1600One Day Gainsborough_BRG
Makaton - Foundation Saturday 12/05/2018 0900-16002 days Market Rasen QS
Career Net Scunthorpe Wednesday 30/05/2018 09:30 - 15:307 weeks Market Rasen QS
Career Net Friday 01/06/2018 0930-1500TBC Market Rasen QS
English level 2 Intensive - Functional Skills - Register your interest Friday 08/06/2018 1200-15306 weeks Mablethorpe
Makaton for beginners Saturday 09/06/2018 0900-16002 days Mablethorpe
Maths level 2 Intensive - Functional Skills - Register your interest Friday 15/06/2018 1000-12006 weeks Mablethorpe
Career Net Sunday 01/07/2018 0930-1500TBC Mablethorpe
Access to HE: Humanities and Social Science 18/19 Thursday 06/09/2018 0930-150036 Week Gainsborough_BRG
Access to HE: Health Professions 18/19 Thursday 06/09/2018 0930-150036 Week Gainsborough_BRG
Access to Higher Education Diploma: Health Professions Friday 07/09/2018 0930-150036 week Mablethorpe
Access to Higher Education Diploma: Humanities & Social Sciences Saturday 08/09/2018 0930-150036 week Mablethorpe
Career Net Wednesday 14/11/2018 0930-15007 weeks Louth
The courses displayed above are real time interfaced with our course booking application.

 
 
Dedicated Areas
Get in touch
Contact us by e-mail

Phone
Head Office: 01673 843 489
Or give a call to our Learning Centres