Saturday, 23 Sep 2017 |Want to go paperless? add your name to our online mailing list|
 

Gainsborough

CLIP has been working in Gainsborough since 2008, and recently moved premises from The Foundry Learning Centre to The Bridge. We offer a programme for 16-18s called Flare as well as accredited and non-accredited courses for adults.

We support those looking for employment through our weekly Job Club (Friday mornings 10.00 – 12.00) and are happy to assist anyone looking to explore their learning options.

Free computer access is also available.

Opening Times
  • Mon: 1200 – 1500
  • Tue: 0900 – 1500
  • Wed: 0900 – 1500
  • Thu: 0090 – 1500
  • Fri: 0900 – 1500

Disability

 

The Centre has disabled access to the downstairs computer room/classroom and courses will be scheduled according to the needs of our learners.

On site disabled car parking is available on request.

Equality and Diversity

 

CG Partnership as an organization is committed to ensuring equal access to education and training for all potential learners (within funding provision eligibility).
We acknowledge the unique contribution that all learners, volunteers and our staff team members bring in terms of their culture, ethnicity, race, age, religion, disability, gender and gender identity, sexual orientation, education, experiences, opinions and beliefs.

Have a look at our Equality and Diversity page to know more...

 
 

Centre Provision

Adult Courses Apprenticeships Foundation Learning

Forthcoming Courses

NOTE: Concessions are usually available for learners who are retired or claiming benefits.
Course Start Date & Time Length Cost (£)
Poetry For Everyone Monday 25/09/2017 1830-20306 wks £ 15
GCSE Maths Sept 17 Eve Tuesday 26/09/2017 1800-203032 wks £
Customer Service Wednesday 27/09/2017 1300-15005 wks £ 15
Buying and Selling Online Thursday 28/09/2017 1300-15303 weeks £ 15
Health & Safety for Employment Tuesday 03/10/2017 1300-15005 wks £ 30
Entry 3 Maths Functional Skills Thursday 05/10/2017 1300-150016 wks £ Free
Entry 3 / Level 1 English Functional Skills Friday 06/10/2017 1300-150016 wks £ Free
Emergency First Aid (Qualsafe Level 2) Friday 06/10/2017 0900-16001 Day £ 30
English Level 1 Functional Skills Monday 30/10/2017 1300-150016 Week £ Free
Maths Level 1 Functional Skills Friday 03/11/2017 1000-120016 wks £ Free
Lifeskills Managing your Money - Clayton House Tuesday 07/11/2017 1000-12004 wks £ 15
Introduction to Bookkeeping Monday 13/11/2017 1830-20306 Weeks £ 30
Occupational Studies - Retail and Customer Service Level 1 Monday 13/11/2017 0930-15003 Weeks £ 120
Social and Emotional Development of Children Tuesday 21/11/2017 0930-12004 Wks £ 15
Basic Food Safety Friday 08/12/2017 0930-16001 Day £ 30
English Functional Skills Level 2 - Spring 2018 Monday 01/01/2018 TBC16 wks £ Free
Functional Skills Level 2 Maths - Spring 2018 Monday 01/01/2018 TBC16 wks £ Free
Career Net Tuesday 01/05/2018 0930-1500TBC £ Free
Career Net Monday 09/07/2018 0930-1500TBC £ Free
Career Net Ex Flare Monday 16/07/2018 0930-1500TBC £ Free
The courses displayed above are real time interfaced with our course booking application.

 
 
Dedicated Areas
Get in touch
Contact us by e-mail

Phone
Head Office: 01673 843 489
Or give a call to our Learning Centres