Thursday, 23 Nov 2017 |Want to go paperless? add your name to our online mailing list|
 

Mablethorpe

The Learning Centre in Mablethorpe has been open since 2008. We offer a programme for 16-18s called Flare as well as accredited and non-accredited courses for adults.

We support those looking for employment through our weekly Job Club (Thursday mornings 10.00 – 12.00) and are happy to assist anyone looking to explore their learning options.

Free computer access is also available.

Opening Times
  • Mon: 1200 - 1530
  • Tue: 0830 - 1530
  • Wed: 0830 - 1530
  • Thu: 0830 - 1530
  • Fri: 0830 - 1500

Disability

The Centre has full disabled access to the rooms/classrooms.

On site disabled car parking is available.

Equality and Diversity

CG Partnership as an organization is committed to ensuring equal access to education and training for all potential learners (within funding provision eligibility).
We acknowledge the unique contribution that all learners, volunteers and our staff team members bring in terms of their culture, ethnicity, race, age, religion, disability, gender and gender identity, sexual orientation, education, experiences, opinions and beliefs.

Have a look at our Equality and Diversity page to know more...

 
 

Centre Provision

Adult Courses Apprenticeships Foundation Learning

Forthcoming Courses

NOTE: Concessions are usually available for learners who are retired or claiming benefits.
Course Start Date & Time Length Cost (£)
Basic Food Safety (CIEH) Friday 01/12/2017 0930-16001 day £ 30
Introduction to Paediatric First Aid Friday 08/12/2017 0900-16001 day £ 30
Maths Entry Level 3 - Functional Skills Monday 08/01/2018 1300-150016 week £ FREE
NCFE Level 1 - Get into Hospitality and Customer Service Monday 08/01/2018 0930-15002 weeks £ 120
Rags to Riches: Sewing for sustainability Tuesday 09/01/2018 1300-15005 £ 15
ICT for Job Seekers Thursday 11/01/2018 1230-15004 weeks £ 15
Local History: Lincolnshire Heritage Sites Thursday 11/01/2018 1300-15005 weeks £ 15
Protecting Lincolnshire Wildlife Thursday 11/01/2018 1000-12005 £ 15
Emergency First aid at Work - QualSafe Certificate Tuesday 16/01/2018 0900-16001 day £ 30
Makaton - Foundation level Saturday 17/02/2018 0900-16002 days £ 30
Improve your Typing Skills Monday 19/02/2018 1300-15005 weeks £ 15
English Entry Level 3 - Level 1 - Functional Skills Tuesday 20/02/2018 1300-150016 week £ FREE
Creative Writing Tuesday 20/02/2018 0930-12006 weeks £ 15
Making the most of your digital images Tuesday 20/02/2018 1300-15004 weeks £ 15
Therapeutic Art Tuesday 20/02/2018 1000-12004 weeks £ 15
Growing your own Food Thursday 22/02/2018 1000-12005 weeks £ 15
Lincolnshire People Thursday 22/02/2018 1300-15305 weeks £ 15
NCFE level 2 - Certificate in Mental Health Awareness Tuesday 27/02/2018 1300-150016 week £ 120
NCFE Level 1 - Preparing to work in Adult Social Care Tuesday 27/02/2018 0930-123010 week £ 120
Understanding Aniexty Tuesday 27/02/2018 1300-15005 weeks £ 15
Maths Level 1 - Functional Skills Friday 02/03/2018 1300-150016 week £ FREE
Introduction to Spreadsheets (Using Excel) Friday 02/03/2018 1230-15004 weeks £ 15
Basic Food Safety Wednesday 07/03/2018 0930-16001 day £ 30
English level 2 - Functional Skills Friday 16/03/2018 1000-120016 week £ FREE
English level 2 Intensive - Functional Skills - Register your interest Friday 08/06/2018 1200-15306 weeks £ FREE
Makaton for beginners Saturday 09/06/2018 0900-16002 days £ 30
Maths level 2 Intensive - Functional Skills - Register your interest Friday 15/06/2018 1000-12006 weeks £ FREE
Career Net Sunday 01/07/2018 0930-1500TBC £ Free
Access to Higher Education Diploma: Health Professions Friday 07/09/2018 0930-150036 week £ 3384
Access to Higher Education Diploma: Humanities & Social Sciences Saturday 08/09/2018 0930-150036 week £ 3022
The courses displayed above are real time interfaced with our course booking application.

 
 
Dedicated Areas
Get in touch
Contact us by e-mail

Phone
Head Office: 01673 843 489
Or give a call to our Learning Centres